My album ‘Perfectly Fine’ is now FREE to download for 24 hours! :)

Hey everyone!

So as promised, my album ‘Perfectly Fine’ is now FREE to download for 24 hours (as of 12:25am, 30th June 2011.) You can get it here:

http://marcreeves.bandcamp.com/album/perfectly-fine

This is my thank you to everyone who has voted for me in the the Future Sound of Nottingham 2011 competition. I have been overwhelmed with the support I’ve had from everyone, and I’m extremely grateful to you all 🙂 The competition has been tough, so I’ve no idea what the results will be! The top 5 finalists are being announced on Monday through the Nusic podcast, so check the Nusic site then to hear the results, or check back here and I’ll update you all myself once I’ve had a listen.

Whatever the outcome, I’m proud of what I’ve achieved, and it was an absolute pleasure to play for you all on the big stage in the Market Square on the weekend. It’d be great to see some familiar faces at some of my upcoming shows, so check out the gigs page on my site to see where I’m playing next 🙂

Oh and lastly, if I do make it through, I’ll be releasing a new track for free for you to download! 🙂

Take it easy,
Marc.

About Marc Reeves

Folk-pop singer songwriter from Nottingham, UK. 'Sweet, soulful & sentimental songs - Reeves has a superb vocal quality and the lyrics to match' – Evening Post 'His lyrics, music and voice ooze a rare musical maturity that defies his age' – LeftLion magazine 'Listening to the tracks on the album it is staggering when you realise that the voice behind these lyrics is only just on the cusp of turning twenty years old' – Nottingham LIVE magazine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

