My debut album ‘Perfectly Fine’ almost sold out!

Hey everyone, been making some good progress lately and been selling a lot of CD’s at shows, and I’m pleased to say I’m almost sold out of the first run of CD’s! Unfortunately it’s looking like it won’t be possible for me to get another run done, for several reasons – but mainly due to a lack of funds (due to the cost of releasing my new album Remember Me.)

However, it will still be available to buy digitally online via marcreeves.co.uk, Amazon & iTunesfor as long as the internet continues to exist – so if you’re enjoying the tunes then help support me in my music making quest by picking up a copy! 🙂 You can do so knowing that you’ll be helping me fund potentially getting another run of CD’s done, and also in funding the new album and other future music. Basically, by buying my music you are enabling me to make more, so if you like my music then it’s a win – win situation for both you and me 🙂

All the best,

Marc.

About Marc Reeves

Folk-pop singer songwriter from Nottingham, UK. 'Sweet, soulful & sentimental songs - Reeves has a superb vocal quality and the lyrics to match' – Evening Post 'His lyrics, music and voice ooze a rare musical maturity that defies his age' – LeftLion magazine 'Listening to the tracks on the album it is staggering when you realise that the voice behind these lyrics is only just on the cusp of turning twenty years old' – Nottingham LIVE magazine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

